Route Information

METRA currently operates 18 buses serving 10 bus routes in the Columbus area. Due to COVID-19, the hours of operation are currently 4:30 AM until 8:30 PM, Monday through Saturday, with the last line up of buses departing the Transfer Center at 6:30 PM.

METRA also provides ADA Complementary Paratransit Service to eligible persons with disabilities who are, because of their disability, unable to board, ride or disembark from an accessible vehicle in METRA's regular bus service.

The bus routes are listed in sequential order according to route number. Some routes have been discontinued and the corresponding route number has been skipped.

  1. East Wynnton
  2. Cusseta Road / Oakland Park
  3. St. Mary's Road / Buena Vista Road / Schatulga Road
  4. Fort Benning
  5. North Highland / Columbus State / Peachtree Mail
  6. Columbus State / Milgen Road
  7. Columbus South
  8. Discontinued as of May 5, 2018
  9. Bradley Park / Columbus Park Crossing
  10. Airport Thruway / Veterans Parkway
  11. Discontinued as of May 5, 2018
  12. Veterans Parkway / Civic Center / Victory Drive
  13. Paratransit Service Area / Dial-A-Ride (call 706-225-4596)