Let's Get in Touch


Robert Scott, Director
(706) 225-3918
Kimberly Mitchell, Assistant Director
(706) 225-3916
Casey Baker, Finance Manager
(706) 225-3914
Kawana Hooks, CDBG Coordinator
(706) 225-3922
Emma Kimbrel, Planner
(706) 225-3931
Natalie Bouyett, Real Estate Specialist
(706) 225-3913
Altemese Wilson, Community Reinvestment Coordinator
(706) 225-3915


The Community Reinvestment Department is located on the second floor of the Government Annex building, located at 420 E. 10th Street, Columbus, GA 31901.

Stay up to Date

Join our Contact List