Columbus Council Members

Jerry 'Pops' Barnes Picture

Jerry "Pops" Barnes

District 1
More Information »

Glenn Davis Picture

Glenn Davis

District 2
More Information »

Bruce Huff Picture

Bruce Huff

District 3
More Information »

Toyia Tucker Picture

Toyia Tucker

District 4
More Information »

Charmaine Crabb Picture

Charmaine Crabb

District 5
More Information »

Gary Allen Picture

Gary Allen

District 6
More Information »

JoAnne Cogle Picture

JoAnne Cogle

District 7
More Information »

Walker Garrett Picture

Walker Garrett

District 8
More Information »

Judy Thomas Picture

Judy Thomas

District 9
More Information »

Tyler Begly Picture

Tyson Begly

District 10
More Information »

Columbus Council Meeting Schedule

9:00AM - 2nd Tuesday of the month - Regular Council Meeting
----- - 3rd Tuesday of the month - no scheduled meeting (subject to change)
5:30PM - 4th Tuesday of the month - Regular Council Meeting
9:00AM - 5th Tuesday of the month - Consent Agenda/Work Session (no public agenda)
Sandra Davis

Clerk of Council

Sandra Davis, Clerk of Council, is the administrative arm of the City Council. The Clerk's Office prepares and maintains the minutes of the Columbus Council Meetings and manages a comprehensive index file of ordinances and resolutions adopted by the City Council.  Agendas, Minutes, Ordinances, and Resolutions may be found on the Clerk's website.